Press Release

BC Dairy and the Dairy Industry Development Council announce new Board of Directors

BC Dairy and DIDC are pleased to announce their new Board of Directors, including external board roles. 

Mainland Region:
Casey Pruim – Board Chair
Brian Janzen – Vice-Chair, Treasurer
Mark Van Klei – WMP and Dairy Innovation West representative

Southern Region:
John DeDood
Henry Bremer – Dairy representative on BC Agriculture Council board  

Vancouver Island:
Dave Taylor  

Northern Region:
Lindsay Heer – Secretary   

Member at Large:
Sarah Sache – BC representative on Dairy Farmers of Canada board

The BC Dairy Board wishes to thank outgoing board members Holger Schwichtenberg, John Kerkhoven and Ken Miller for their years of dedication and service.